laura drewry on facebook   laura drewry on twitter   laura drewry on pinterest   laura drewry on instagram   laura drewry on goodreads

the latest news

laura drewry's accidentally in love I’m so excited to share the cover of my next book with you! ACCIDENTALLY IN LOVE is the third book in my Friends First series and it’s all about Ellie.

Fans of Jill Shalvis and Susan Mallery will love Laura Drewry’s warm and humorous new Friends First romance, a sexy romp about a good cop and a bad girl playing hard to get.

 

Ellie Palmer and cops don’t mix, and getting pulled over by Officer Brett Hale—again—doesn’t help. Neither does being forced to take a safe-driving course with him. Brett’s by-the-book attitude leaves Ellie ice-cold, and his rock-hard body won’t change that. Still, the more time she spends with the guy, the more she finds herself warming up to his unexpected charms.

 

Even though Brett comes off like a boy scout, Ellie has sparked something he wants badly enough to get him to rethink his past mistakes. But when her ex shows up, Brett makes it his mission to keep Ellie safe in the here and now. His gut tells him the guy’s trouble, and Ellie must agree, because she doesn’t complain when Brett pulls her close. To keep her safe, though, he’ll have to choose between breaking her heart . . . and breaking the rules.

ACCIDENTALLY IN LOVE is now available for pre-order and will be released on June 16th! Be sure to keep an eye here for upcoming excerpts!

available at
Amazon
NOOK
eBooks.com
Google Play
iBooks
Kobo

******************************

 

laura drewry's prima donna

PRIMA DONNA - available now at all ebook retailers.

 

 

 

 

 

Click the covers for excerpts, buy links and more.

accidentally in lovelaura drewry's plain jaynelaura drewry's prima donna

here comes the bridecharming jodancing with the devilthe devil's daughter

 

newsletter

 

 

Buy Laura's Books Online!

Amazon.com

Chapters

Smashwords

Barnes & Noble
BN NOOK

iBooks